Trustee Profiles

DDavid Corriganavid Corrigan ’81 (Board chair) is president and CEO of Corrigan Investments, Inc. in Dallas, Texas. Rebecca SykesBecky R. Sykes ’67 (Board vice chair) is a consultant to nonprofits and a community volunteer in Dallas, Texas.
Brian AinsworthBrian Ainsworth ‘85 is a former Managing Director at Goldman Sachs in Dallas, Texas, where he was Co-CEO of the Realty Management Division.  Ron-KirkRonald Kirk ’76 is Senior of Counsel with Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher in Dallas, Texas. He previously served as the 16th United States Trade Representative (USTR) and was a member of President Obama’s Cabinet.
Charla AldousCharla Aldous ‘82 is an attorney and partner of Aldous/Walker Law Firm in Dallas, Texas. Jeffrey LandsbergJeffrey Landsberg ’81 is the owner of Tri-County, Inc. a retail toy and hobby store in Dallas, Texas.
Greg AlmondGreg Almond ’88 is president and CEO of the Furniture Marketing Group, Inc. (FMG) in Plano, Texas.  He resides in Whitewright, Texas. Todd LilesTodd Liles ‘87 resides in Fort Worth, Texas, where he works for the Morris Foundation.
Lee Dean ArdellLee Dean Ardell ’74 is a banking consultant with Dean Ardell Interests in Houston, Texas. Patricia M. Manning-CourtneyPatricia M. Manning-Courtney, MD ’87 is professor of clinical pediatrics at Cincinnati Pediatrics, co-director of the division of developmental and behavioral pediatrics at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, and director of The Kelly O’Leary Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders in Cincinnati, Ohio.
Scott AustinLawrence (Scott) Austin ’83 is a partner in the law firm of Hunton & Williams in Dallas, Texas. Holly MassingillHolly Mace Massingill ’94 is a residential realtor with Keller Williams Realty in Austin, Texas.
 Brent ChristopherBrent E. Christopher is president of Children’s Medical Center Foundation in Dallas, Texas. Luan MendelLuan Beaty Mendel ’75 is a novelist residing in Mammoth Lakes, California. She has established and led several church-related, non-profit after school and early childhood programs.
Joseph CliffordJoseph J. Clifford is senior pastor at Myers Park Presbyterian Church in Charlotte, North Carolina. Wes MoffettJames W. “Wes” Moffett ’82 is managing director of the residential mortgage asset management of Goldman Sachs in Dallas, Texas.
Bill CrookWilliam M. Crook ’80 is vice president and associate general counsel at Weingarten Realty in Houston, Texas. Sally NationSally Nation ’64 is a director for the Nation Foundation in Dallas, Texas.
Joan K. DardenJoan K. Darden ’87 is founder and vice president of Darden Energy Group in Fort Worth, Texas. Kirk RimerKirk Rimer is a co-head of Crow Holdings Capital Investment Partners in Dallas, Texas. At Crow Holdings, Rimer oversees the Partner Advisory and Operations teams.
Bill DouglassBill Douglass is the chief executive officer of Douglass Distributing in Sherman, Texas. Ann RossAnnadele H. Ross ’66 is a community volunteer in Dallas, Texas, and former president of the Dallas Glass Club and Dallas Women’s Foundation.
Craig FlorenceCraig Florence ‘84 is a partner with Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP in Dallas, Texas. Joe SandersJoe Sanders ’00 is a partner at Sanders & Bajwa LLP in Austin, Texas.
MMichael N. Foster, Jr.ichael N. Foster, Jr. ’86 is president and CEO of BASA Resources, Inc., in Dallas, Texas. Steve SchiffSteven S. Schiff ’74 is managing partner of Schiff & Company, Kerens Oil, and Texas AMP in Dallas, Texas.
Donald GibsonDonald M. Gibson, MD ’75 is a cardiovascular surgeon with Houston Cardiac Surgery Associates in Houston, Texas. Ron SealRon Seal is the chief executive officer of Texoma Medical Center in Denison, Texas.
Sarah GundersonSarah Gunderson ’81 lives in Carrollton and is director of operations at RealPage, Inc., in Dallas, Texas. Rebecca SimmonsRebecca Simmons ’78 is associate general counsel for litigation of Acelity, a global wound care and regenerative medicine company in San Antonio, Texas. She formerly served on the Fourth Court of Appeals and the 408th Judicial District Court of Bexar County.
Tom HallTom Hall ’78 is an attorney and owner of the Law Office of Tom Hall in Fort Worth, Texas. Thomas WelfeltThomas C. Welfelt ’74 is a member of Welfelt Properties L.L.C., a Dallas based company that holds oil and gas properties.
Mary Ann HarrisMary Ann Harris ’70 resides in Fort Worth, Texas, where she is a member of the Tarrant County Board of Communities in Schools and a tutor for local students writing college and graduate school essays. Ruth Whiteside Ruth Whiteside ‘64 of Kensington, Maryland, is the retired director of the Foreign Service Institute in Washington, DC.
 James Hartnett Jr.James J. Hartnett, Jr. ’79 is an attorney and partner at The Hartnett Law Firm in Dallas, Texas.  Todd WilliamsTodd A. Williams ’82 is executive director of The Commit! Partnership and founder of the Williams Family Foundation in Dallas, Texas.