Endowed Named Chairs and Professorships at Austin College

Light T. Cummins

The Guy M. Bryan, Jr. Chair in American History

Carol Ann Daeley

The Henry L. and Laura H. Shoap Professorship in English Literature

Peter DeLisle

The Leslie B. Crane Chair in Leadership Studies

Ricky E. Duhaime

The Mildred S. Mosher Professorship of Music

Jeffrey M. Fontana

The Harry E. Smith
Distinguished Teaching Professorship

Henry Gorman, Jr.

The Herman Brown Chair in Psychology

David E. Griffith

The Jack B. Morris Chair in Entrepreneurial Studies

Michael A. Imhoff

The Rupert B. Lowe Chair in Chemistry

Jerry B. Johnson

The Caruth Chair in Management

Bernice Stenman Melvin

The Margaret Root Brown Chair in Foreign Languages and Literatures

Danny L. Nuckols

The John T. Jones Chair in Economics

Todd C. Penner

The Gould H. and Marie Cloud Professorship in Religion

Jack R. Pierce

The Mary W. and Foster G. McGaw Chair in Health Sciences

E. Larry Robinson

The Donald MacGregor Chair in Natural Sciences

Kevin M. Simmons

The Clara R. and Leo F. Corrigan, Sr., Chair in Economics and Business Administration

Rod M. Stewart

The George R. and Julia Blucher Jordan Chair in Humanities

Timothy C. Tracz

The Craig Professorship in the Arts

E. Don Williams

The J.N. Chadwick Chair in Mathematics

John D. Williams

The William E. Elliot, Jr. Chair in Christian Ministry