Find Your Counselor

No question is too small to ask at Austin College, especially as you navigate through the admission process and determine if we are the right match for you. Each student is assigned to an admission representative based on the high school/college they currently attend. We encourage you to contact your representative with any questions or simply to introduce yourself. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nan Massingill Davis, Vice President for Institutional Enrollment
903.813.3000 or 800.KANGAROO (526.4276)

Matthew Krov, Associate Vice President for Institutional Enrollment
903.813.3000 or 800.KANGAROO (526.4276)

Mary Ferguson, Campus Visit Coordinator
903.813.3000 or 800.KANGAROO (526.4276)
Mary does it all! She schedules campus visits, including all the class visits, is the Wortham Center lobby receptionist, and can always be found with a smile.

For admission inquiries, please email or call 1.800.KANGAROO.

Admission Representatives

Sarah C. Bennett ’13 Texas: Collin County (Allen, Lovejoy, Frisco, Little Elm, McKinney, Plano, Prosper), West Dallas County (Carrollton-Farmers Branch, Coppell), Uplift Charter Schools, Sherman/Denison

Out of State: Oklahoma

Sarah Davis ’15 Texas: Fort Worth, Denton, Flower Mound, Lewisville, HEB, Arlington, Mansfield, Irving, Grand Prairie, Wichita Falls, East Texas, Corpus Christi, Rio Grande Valley
TBA Texas: Austin and Central Texas, San Antonio

Out of State: Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, D.C., Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Wyoming

Amanda Kisselle ’04 Texas: YES Prep Public Schools

Out of State: International students, and U.S. citizens living abroad

Jack Kunde ’14 Texas:  Dallas County including Richardson ISD, eastern Dallas cities (Forney, Garland, Mesquite, Rockwall, Sunnyvale, Wylie), southern Dallas cities (Cedar Hill, DeSoto, Duncanville, Ennis, Lancaster, Red Oak, Waxahachie), El Paso, West Texas, Panhandle
Out of State: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia
Sarah B. Snyder ’04 Texas: Dallas area private schools, Highland Park ISD, Texas Academy of Math and Science, Texas Academy of Leadership in Humanities, and all transfer students

Out of State: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Leah Williams ’13 Texas: Greater Houston area, Bryan/College Station, Beaumont
Out of State: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington