Contact Us

Abell LibraryAustin College is a leading national independent liberal arts college located north of the Dallas Metroplex in Sherman, Texas. The address is:

Austin College
900 N. Grand Ave.

Sherman,  TX 75090

Campus Switchboard: 903.813.2000

Department Contact
Abell Library
Suite 6L
903.813.2490
reference@austincollege.edu
Academic Affairs
Suite 6D
903.813.2226
Academic Skills Center
Suite 61544
903.813.2454
academicskillscenter@austincollege.edu
Admission
Suite 6N
903.813.3000 or 800.526.4276
admission@austincollege.edu
Alumni Engagement
Suite 6G
903.813.2416 or 800.467.6646
alumni@austincollege.edu
Athletics
Suite 6A
903.813.2499
athletics@austincollege.edu
Bookstore
Suite 6C
903.813.2468
bookstore@austincollege.edu
Business Office
Suite 6F
903.813.2448
businessoff@austincollege.edu
Campus Police
Suite 61554
903.813.2555
Career Services-Adams Center
Suite 61629
903.813.2247
career@austincollege.edu
Counseling Services-Adams Center
Suite 61629
903.813.2247
counseling@austincollege.edu
Financial Aid
Suite 61562
903.813.2900
finaid@austincollege.edu
Gifts to the College
Suite 6G
903.813.2057
Health Services
Suite 61629
903.813.2247
health@austincollege.edu
Human Resources
Suite 6I
903.813.2433
humanresources@austincollege.edu
Information Technology
Suite 61613
903.813.2063
helpdesk@austincollege.edu
Media Relations
Suite 6G
903.813.2414
editor@austincollege.edu
Physical Plant
Suite 6M
903.813.2006
President’s Office
Suite 6P
903.813.3001
president@austincollege.edu
Registrar’s Office
Suite 6R
903.813.2371
registrar@austincollege.edu
Student Engagement, Enrichment,
and Development (SEED)
Suite 6J
903.813.2306
studentlife@austincollege.edu
Wright Campus Center
Suite 61601
903.813.2293
wrightcenter@austincollege.edu